We’re sad to see you go… but thank you for joining our mission for some time. Every user’s experience on our platform is valuable to us at The Org.

To start, you can only delete your profile if you have joined your company with your work email. Learn more about how to join your company here.


To delete your profile:

  1. Go to your company’s org chart, find your position and click your profile

  2. Click the Edit position, you’ll be redirected to the dashboard

  3. Click Advanced at the top right corner

  4. Click Delete position

Once you’ve deleted your profile, no one else will be able to re-add it. Only you have control of creating your profile again if you wish to come back.

If you don’t want to join your company to delete your profile, let us know and we’ll delete it within 24 hours. No questions asked.

Did this answer your question?