Upgrade my account
Once your free trial concludes, you can upgrade your account by clicking Upgrade in the top right corner of your Vision homepage.
You will be directed to a Stripe payment page where you can complete your subscription process by entering your payment information.
What is my renewal date?
Your subscription will renew automatically every month on the day which you signed up.
For example, if you signed up on March 15th, your account will be billed on the 15th of every month going forward.
Manage billing for my company
For any changes or modifications to your billing preferences, please email [email protected].
What are the terms of your money-back guarantee?
Vision offers a money-back guarantee if your company does not close a single deal within 12 months of using the tool.
Vision operates on a month-to-month subscription model, allowing you to cancel at any time. The money back guarantee will be voided should you cancel your subscription before the 12 month mark.
Cancel my subscription
Vision is month-to-month so you can cancel at any time. If you wish to cancel your subscription, you can do so by emailing [email protected].
Canceling any time before your renewal date will ensure that you do not get charged for additional months.
What happens to my leads if I cancel?
If you cancel, you will still be able to access all of your old leads but will stop receiving new weekly batches. If you wish to cancel your subscription, you can do so by emailing [email protected].